The Artist – A Haiku (And Exiting News)

"First Love" soon available as iPhone case, wall clock, mouse pad and many more!  http://www.zazzle.com/avalon_media

“First Love” soon available as iPhone case, wall clock, mouse-pad and many more!
http://www.zazzle.com/avalon_media

heart pounding faster
caught in the creative spark
expansion begins

Copyright Claudia H. Blanton 2015

I have been so excited over the last few days, re-inventing a creative endeavour I have previously thought about without really executing it to its fullest potential. But that has changed and Avalon-Media’s Zazzle store is up and running!

Most of my creations are vintage or architectural inspired, but I will not limit myself to a particular category, even if these two will remain the main focus on the store. I will be adding a page to this website that will feature the individual creations, so you can have access to them right from this site.

Of course, I am still working on the next writing project. “Mixing It For The Dogs – A Guide To Creating Awesome Homemade Dog Food” is currently being edited, and should be available for pre-order end of April.

What are your current creative endevours? What are you exited about in your life? Is there any creative idea you need help with? Drop me a comment, I love hearing from you all!

One thought on “The Artist – A Haiku (And Exiting News)

  1. I always have to be doing something creative – i used to draw a lot more, but now my writing has taken off, I’m mostly doing that. I feel excited every day I start back into it! Did you draw the little picture?

Leave a Reply

