Friday Gratitude: 5 Reasons To Be Grateful – A Celebrate The Small Things Post

Be Grateful! Five Reasons Why You Should Be!

I found myself looking forward to this post “Celebrate The Small Things” (via dear Lexa Cain)  post this week because there is so much to celebrate!

1. The #MarWritingChallenge is going great! Everyone who is participating is doing such a great job, and I am honored that I am the one to guide them through it this month. This is definitely something I will do again in the near future.

2. Avalon-Media – our soon to be new business adventure is beginning to take shape. I will not reveal too many details, as these can and may change a little, but essentially speaking, we will be offering our own e-books, positive resources and down the line some e-courses. By we – I mean, my husband and I.

3. I am getting better at managing my dogs severe allergies. Well, only one of them has allergies, the other one suffers from anxiety – always has – as a result of the shelter and the too early separation from her mother. My allergy-dog had to be switched to home-cooked foods and has to stay away from even the tiniest flea – which is a chore in Florida. But we are getting there.

4. I love creating posters, infographics and all of that stuff via canva.com. I have been learning a few things from their extensive tutorials, as well as some wonderful people who share their thoughts via YouTube, and I love creating with it. So no more boring pictures!

I hope you all had a wonderful week! Looking forward to reading what you were grateful for!

One thought on “Friday Gratitude: 5 Reasons To Be Grateful – A Celebrate The Small Things Post

  1. How great that your March is going so well and you have so many exciting plans percolating away for future projects! You sound full of optimism, which is awesome to hear. Keep it up! I’m sending good wishes to your doggies, hoping they both feel better with less allergies and less anxiety. Have a good weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

