Come Back To Me – A Five Sentence Flash Fiction

Come Back To Me - A Five Sentence Flash

Come back to me

I hunger for the day when you come back to me, the day when you see the light, and understand that you are mine.
Mine, do you hear me?
There is no escaping this truth, there never will be.
And if, out of some reason, you do not choose to come back to me out of your own free will, well then, you will get to see a side of me you might not expect.
Trust me, you don’t want that.

Copyright Claudia H. Blanton 2014

9 thoughts on “Come Back To Me – A Five Sentence Flash Fiction

  1. Pingback: Friday Flash » The #FridayFlash Report – Vol 6 Number 19

Leave a Reply

